Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rusty Tractor Family Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Elma

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Rusty Tractor Family Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Loni 4 months ago

Homemade Cow Pie Biscuits & Gravy

I've eaten quite a few of the items on their menu, have yet to be disappointed. The restaurant is clean, the staff is friendly, and the environment is welcoming. Rusty Tractor is an all over great place to go.

Bfitzthum 5 months ago

Rusty Tractor Special*

While the food was pretty darn good, my review is actually for the Jalapeno lime Bloody Mary. The first couple sips I wasn't too sure what I got myself into... but after that I deemed it the best Bloody Mary I had had in a long while.

Kara 6 months ago

Crispy Chicken Burger

Very crispy and delicious

Erick 7 months ago

Black & Blue Burger*

love me a good black and blue burger

Karalee 8 months ago

Two Eggs*

I love the breakfast here, which I eat for breakfast lunch or dinner lol. The hash browns are the best I have ever tasted along with crispy bacon and eggs over easy= YUMMY!!!! You won't want to eat any where else!!!

Bigtonysimmons 4 months ago

Smothered Chicken

It was absolutely delicious

Sherriwinslow 6 months ago

Good 'ol Liver & Onions

If you like liver & onions, you won't be disappointed. Always tender and never over or undercooked. Plenty to eat and delicious sides. To top it off the service is friendly & efficient, in a relaxing atmosphere, at a reasonable price for the times.

48starsonme2 7 months ago

Cowboy Bites

If you love jalapeno's ? and potato's ? with mouth watering cheese ? your going to love the cowboy Bites. Get one for yourself or share with your family and friends. You can't go wrong. You'll be coming back to getting more. ??

Lisa A 8 months ago

Breakfast Burrito*

One of my favorite items. I have never been disappointed with anything i have ordered from here.

Brittney over 2 years ago

Cowboy Bites

This is my favorite item on the menu! I love coming to the rusty tractor, they have the best service in town!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA